Top

Whisky

Whisky, a very fine nectar

After a nice walk or a busy seminar day, a glass of whisky can do miracles. Did you know that this nectar is actually good for your health? It’s good for the heart, reduces stress and even lengthens your lifespan.

So you must definitely try one of the more than 45 elected single malt whiskies that we offer. Moreover, Hotel Bero is the only place in Belgium where you can taste the select Cask Strength Whiskies of the Malts of Scotland. In 2013, our hotel won the award of the Best Whisky bar of Belgium.

Geert Bero, our business manager, is one of the few in the Benelux who is a member of the ‘Scotch Malt Whisky Society’ and the whisky association ‘Lindores’. Geert Bero is the ideal guide to introduce you in the refined world of this nector, which makes our Lindores Whisky Lounge the perfect location to organise a whisky tasting with friends or colleagues. Please click here for more information about whisky tastings in our hotel.

You can also enjoy our whisky arrangement. This package consists of a one night stay in the hotel for two persons, free use of our sport and leisure facilities and three single malt whiskies. Interested? Discover our packages

Click for more information or pictures

Geert Bero, the business manager of the hotel, loves teaching your all delights of the Malt Whisky. He is the ideal guide to introduce you in the world of this nectar, since he is one of the few in the Benelux that is member of the Scotch Malt Whisky Society and the whisky association Lindores.

Our cosy Lindores Whisky Lounge suits splendidly for organising a classy tasting. It’s an ideal way to end the day after a productive seminar, a successful presentation or an intensive brainstorm session.

A whisky tasting is always on demand and is only possible on weekdays. The price is 55 € per person and is possible for groups from 10 to 16 persons. A tasting takes about 2hours and comprises an introduction in the world of this heavenly drink, a tasting of 5 different Scottish single malt whiskies (incl. water in between) and the room rent.

Packages

Stay up to date with all Bero activities!

Follow Hotel Bero

Queries for Hotel Bero?

Top

Whisky

Le whisky, un nectar raffiné

Après une bonne promenade ou une intense journée séminaire, un bon verre de whisky peut faire des merveilles. Savez-vous d’ailleurs que ce nectar est bon pour la santé ? C’est bon pour le cœur, ça réduit le stress et prolonge même votre longévité.

Essayez donc surement un de nos 45 excellents whisky malt pur. En plus, l’Hôtel Bero est le seul endroit en Belgique où vous pouvez savourez des Whiskies Brut de Fut exclusifs des Malts d’Ecosse. Par conséquent notre hôtel a gagné le prix du meilleur bar à whisky de la Belgique en 2013.

Geert Bero, notre directeur, est un des seuls du Benelux à être membre de la Scotch Malt Whisky Society et de la société de whisky Lindores. Il vous fera apprécier avec plaisir ce monde raffiné. Notre Lindores Whisky Lounge est l’endroit idéal pour organiser une dégustation de whisky avec vos amis ou collègues. Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations concernant les dégustations de whisky au sein de notre hôtel.

Vous pouvez aussi vous régaler de nos arrangements de Whisky. Cette offre comprend notamment une nuit pour 2 personnes dans notre hôtel, l’accès libre à nos centres de bien-être et de fitness et une dégustation de 3 whiskies pur malt excellents. Vous êtes intéressé ? Découvrez nos arrangements.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus ou plus de photos

Geert Bero, le gérant de l’hôtel, vous apprendra à découvrir les délectations du Whisky Pour Malt. Il est un des seuls du Benelux à être membre de la Scotch Malt Whisky Society et de la société de whisky Lindores et donc le guide idéal pour vous initier dans le monde raffiné de ce nectar.

Notre agréable Lindores Whisky Lounge se prête à merveille pour organiser des dégustations pleins de goût. Idéal pour clôturer la journée après un séminaire productif, une présentation réussite ou un brainstorming intensif.

La dégustation de whisky est toujours sur demande et pend/en/facilities/bar_lounge_3ant la semaine. Le prix est fixé à 55€ par personne et 10 à 16 personnes peuvent y participer à la fois. La dégustation dure environs 2 heures et comprend une introduction dans le monde de cet alcool divin, une dégustation de 5 différents  whisky malt pur écossais, de l’eau entre chaque whisky et la location de la salle.

Formules

Restez à jour de toutes les actions Bero!

Suivez l'Hôtel Bero

Questions pour l'Hôtel Bero?