Top

Business

Reliable business partner for B2B

Are you looking for a reliable business partner that guarantees an optimal stay for your clients and/or suppliers? You have found the right place: Hotel Bero! Our name and track record are well established, after years of collaboration with some 30 big and small local companies.

The fact that Hotel Bero is the most environmental friendly hotel in Ostend interfaces with the ecological CSR principles that are important to an increasing number of companies. Working together with Hotel Bero undoubtedly benefits the corporate image of your company.

Our experienced front desk staff will ensure a smooth running of all your inquiries. They are quickly familiar with your client’s wishes and always keep in mind what matters for your company. Make it yourself comfortable and enjoy  our professionalism with a personal touch. The reception and bar are both open 24/7. If you need a taxi, an early breakfast, a packed lunch,… we will be happy to help you at the reception.

Depending on the number of overnight stays you wish to book with us annually, we can offer you very favorable corporate rates. We are also at your service for perfectly organised seminars and we are certainly looking forward to a genuine and pleasant collaboration. 

Click for more information or pictures

Packages

Stay up to date with all Bero activities!

Follow Hotel Bero

Queries for Hotel Bero?

Top

Business

Partenaire d’affaires fiable pour B2B

Si vous voulez un partenaire d’affaires fiable qui vous garantit un séjour idéal pour vos clients et/ou fournisseurs, vous êtes au bon endroit à l'hôtel Bero. En tant que valeur établie avec une excellente réputation, nous collaborons depuis des années avec une trentaine d’entreprises régionales de toutes tailles.

Le fait que l’hôtel Bero est l’hôtel le plus écologique d’Ostende, forme aussi un bon point de convergence avec les principes écologiques RSE, qui deviennent de plus en plus important dans la vie commerciale. Collaborer avec l’hôtel Bero améliore sans aucun doute l’image de votre entreprise.

Nos réceptionnistes qualifiés vous garantissent un déroulement efficace de vos demandes. Ils savent très vite ce que vos clients souhaitent et tiennent toujours compte de ce qui est vraiment important pour votre entreprise. Profitez de notre professionnalisme avec une touche personnelle. La réception et le bar sont ouverts 24/24. Si vous désirez un taxi, un petit déjeuner avant l’heure normale, un déjeuner à emporter, … demandez-le à la réception.

Dépendant du nombre de nuits que vous voulez réserver annuellement chez nous, nous pouvons vous offrir des prix avantageux. Nous sommes aussi à votre disposition pour organiser parfaitement vos séminaires. Nous nous réjouissons de construire une agréable collaboration avec votre entreprise.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus ou plus de photos

Formules

Restez à jour de toutes les actions Bero!

Suivez l'Hôtel Bero

Questions pour l'Hôtel Bero?